What's On

The Strumbrellas live at The Borderline Sold Out

The Strumbellas + Tor Miller

Wednesday 24th August 2016 7:00 pm

When a crowd is singing along with the last chorus after hearing the song for …

I Love The 90s!

Friday 26th August 2016 11:00 pm

There ain’t no party like our 90s party and since launching in 2007 I love …

Listener live at The Borderline

Listener + The Winter Passing + Civil Villains

Saturday 27th August 2016 7:00 pm

Listener Describing the group Listener, a few years ago, would have involved discussing two guys, …

Tilted Saturdays at The Borderline

Tilted

Saturday 27th August 2016 11:00 pm

TILTED is London’s Best Indie & Alternative Party! Join us at The Borderline, Soho every …

Devon Allman Band

Devon Allman Band

Wednesday 31st August 2016 7:00 pm

Supported by Curran: In an era of Talent Show winners and disposable pop stars, MARK …

Yawning Man Cover Pic

Yawning Man

Thursday 1st September 2016 7:00 pm

Influenced by everything from the psychedelic to the folkloric, jazz, hard rock, roots punk, world …

Hot Mess at The Borderline

Hot Mess

Thursday 1st September 2016 11:00 pm

We’re taking the Hot Mess party right into the heart of Soho and staking our …

I Love The 90s!

Friday 2nd September 2016 11:00 pm

There ain’t no party like our 90s party and since launching in 2007 I love …

Drew Holcomb

Sunday 4th September 2016 7:00 pm

The night we played Bonnaroo a couple years ago, I sat with my younger brother …

James TW live at The Borderline

James TW

Wednesday 7th September 2016 7:00 pm
Young Guns live at The Borderline Sold Out

Young Guns

Thursday 8th September 2016 7:00 pm

The Frank & Walters

Friday 9th September 2016 7:00 pm

I Love The 90s!

Friday 9th September 2016 11:00 pm

There ain’t no party like our 90s party and since launching in 2007 I love …

Josh Kelley

Tuesday 13th September 2016 7:00 pm

Josh Kelley is set to play at the famous Borderline in London and Glasgow’s Oran …

Barns Courtney – Full Live Band Show

Wednesday 14th September 2016 7:00 pm

Voice and guitar man Barns Courtney will release his debut EP, ‘Hands’, a four-track collection …