What's On

960x340

Jace Everett + Black Volition + Dan Cohen

Wednesday 1st July 2015 7:00 pm

Set times for this event: Doors – 7pm DAN COHEN – 19:45 BLACK VOLITION – …

The Borderline

Butch Walker

Thursday 2nd July 2015 7:00 pm

DOORS – 19:00 Support – 19:45 Butch Walker – 20:45 CURFEW – 22:30 **All times …

Dirrty_960x340

Dirrty

Thursday 2nd July 2015 11:00 pm

!!!DIRRTY HAS ARRIVED!!! Its Time To Grab Your Goodies And Get Your Freak On In …

GREG HOLDEN + Roxanne De Bastion

Friday 3rd July 2015 7:00 pm

Doors – 7pm Roxanne De Bastion – 8pm Greg Holden – 9pm Curfew 10.30pm   …

Amped-web-assets_Hero11

Amped

Friday 3rd July 2015 11:00 pm

The music policy is brought to you by Little Chris & George (Cherry Cola): Expect …

The Christmas Club

Saturday 4th July 2015 11:00 pm

London’s longest running indie night is in its 24th year in 2013, yet it still …

The Outcasts + Special Guests

Sunday 5th July 2015 7:00 pm

The Outcasts were formed in Belfast in 1977 by three brothers, Martin, Colin and Greg …

Heroes – Bowie Night with Costume Competition!

Monday 6th July 2015 11:00 pm

Break out your cat suit and best pair of platform shoes, you rebel-rebels, because it’s …

960x340

Jonah Matranga + Hunter Kill Hunter

Wednesday 8th July 2015 7:00 pm

Jonah Matranga (aka onelinedrawing) is essentially unique. He’s somewhere in between Nick Drake, The Clash, …

Dirrty_960x340

Dirrty

Thursday 9th July 2015 11:00 pm

!!!DIRRTY HAS ARRIVED!!! Its Time To Grab Your Goodies And Get Your Freak On In …

Amped-web-assets_Hero11

Amped

Friday 10th July 2015 11:00 pm

The music policy is brought to you by Little Chris & George (Cherry Cola): Expect …

Christmas-Club-Flyer-Plain

The Christmas Club

Saturday 11th July 2015 11:00 pm

London’s longest running indie night is in its 24th year in 2013, yet it still …

Old 97’s + The Alan Tyler Show

Sunday 12th July 2015 7:30 pm

Underground country rock favourites Old 97’s will return with a special show here at The …