What's On

Tim Wheatley

Wednesday 29th June 2016 7:00 pm

Ed Harcourt + John J Presley + Lock

Thursday 30th June 2016 7:00 pm

Recently signed to Polydor, and with seventh album “Furnaces’ due to be released this summer, …

Mamas Gun + Sultan Of The Disco

Friday 1st July 2016 7:00 pm

Mamas Gun are a musically diverse, feisty and fabulous five-piece band fronted by singer/composer/producer ANDY …

I Love The 90s!

Friday 1st July 2016 11:00 pm

There ain’t no party like our 90s party and since launching in 2007 I love …

The Christmas Club

Saturday 2nd July 2016 11:00 pm

London’s longest running indie night is in its 27th year, yet it still remains one …

Area 11

Monday 4th July 2016 7:30 pm

Area 11 are a four piece rock band from Bristol, UK, formed in 2011. Despite …

I Love The 90s!

Friday 8th July 2016 11:00 pm

There ain’t no party like our 90s party and since launching in 2007 I love …

Klub Ashika Acoustic Festival feat. Anita Chellamah Band + The Black Bullets + The Featherz + Tango Pirates + Black Volition + Ro Ashkia + RDP + Aykaye

Saturday 9th July 2016 6:00 pm

The 4th Annual Klub Ashika Acoustic festival will take place in the Heart of Central …

The Christmas Club

Saturday 9th July 2016 11:00 pm

London’s longest running indie night is in its 27th year, yet it still remains one …

Sold Out

The Low Anthem

Monday 11th July 2016 7:00 pm

The Low Anthem return from an extraordinary five-year journey with EYELAND, an unprecedented collection of …

Con Brio live at The Borderline

Con Brio

Tuesday 12th July 2016 7:30 pm

Con Brio is a living, evolving testament to the power of soul. Propelled by the …

Ian Moss

Thursday 14th July 2016 7:00 pm

Jesse Malin + Don Dilego and The Touristas + Diane and the Gentle Men

Friday 15th July 2016 7:00 pm

It’s been five years since Jesse Malin last released an album, and that only upped …