IWrestledABearOnce and Texas In July + Vitja

Tuesday 12th August 2014, 7:00 pm | 10:30 pm curfew Buy Tickets Tickets: £12.00 ADV

IWrestledABearOnce is:

Courtney LaPlante – Vocals
Steven Bradley – Guitar / Programming
John Ganey – Guitar / Programming
Mikey Montgomery – Drums
Mike “Rickshaw” Martin – Bass

Strictly Over 14s, Under 16s with adult (Photographic ID will be required to gain entry regardless of advance ticket purchase.)
Presented by Tidal Concerts